DRAW: 2017 Betfred World Snooker Championship

Round 1 (Best of 19)

Mark Selby 10-2 Fergal O’Brien
Ryan Day 4-10 Xiao Guodong
Neil Robertson 10-4 Noppon Saengkham
Marco Fu 10-9 Luca Brecel

Shaun Murphy 10-8 Yan Bingtao
Ronnie O’Sullivan 10-7 Gary Wilson
Liang Wenbo 10-7 Stuart Carrington
Ding Junhui 10-5 Zhou Yuelong

Stuart Bingham 10-5 Peter Ebdon
Kyren Wilson 10-6 David Grace
Mark Allen 10-8 Jimmy Robertson
John Higgins 10-6 Martin Gould

Barry Hawkins 10-3 Tom Ford
Ali Carter 7-10 Graeme Dott
Anthony McGill 2-10 Stephen Maguire
Judd Trump 8-10 Rory McLeod

Round 2 (Best of 25)

Mark Selby 13-6 Xiao Guodong
Neil Robertson 11-13 Marco Fu

Shaun Murphy 7-13 Ronnie O’Sullivan
Liang Wenbo 12-13 Ding Junhui

Stuart Bingham 10-13 Kyren Wilson
Mark Allen 9-13 John Higgins

Barry Hawkins 13-6 Graeme Dott
Stephen Maguire 13-3 Rory McLeod

Quarter-Final (Best of 25)

Mark Selby 13-3 Marco Fu
Ronnie O’Sullivan 10-13 Ding Junhui

Kyren Wilson 6-13 John Higgins
Barry Hawkins 13-9 Stephen Maguire

Semi-Final (Best of 33)

Mark Selby 17-15 Ding Junhui

John Higgins 17-8 Barry Hawkins

Final (Best of 35)

Mark Selby 18-15 John Higgins

Creator of SnookerHQ and a journalism graduate, David has been actively reporting on snooker since 2011. He has been published in national publications and has appeared on BBC World News and on talkSPORT radio as an analyst.

Categories: News

Tagged as: