Snooker Seasons

2010/11 snooker season
Photo credit: Monique Limbos

A look back at each of the snooker seasons from the Crucible era, from the sport’s initial rise in the 1970s and 1980s to the present day.

World Rankings Top 16

World Rankings after the English Open – won by Neil Robertson.

1. Mark Selby
2. Judd Trump
3. Ronnie O’Sullivan
4. Neil Robertson
5. Kyren Wilson
6. Shaun Murphy
7. John Higgins
8. Stephen Maguire
9. Mark Williams
10. Ding Junhui
11. Mark Allen
12. Yan Bingtao
13. Stuart Bingham
14. Barry Hawkins
15. Jack Lisowski
16. Anthony McGill

Fin Ruane Snooker Academy